Various Artists  -  Best Of Anny Jack 2 Artist: V/A Title: Best Of Anny Jack 2 Tracklist: 01. Shooshine Life Is Too Short 02. Tenko Placebo 03. Bony Bridges Honey & Peanuts 04. Shooshine Missing You 05. deef Seltsamer Sommerskit 1 (Florian Felsch Remix) 06. Michael Noack Damhirsch 07. Shooshine Agere 08. Christonez Incomplete (Shooshine's Sympodia Mix) 09. Shooshine & Caie! Up In Flames 10. Sierra Interlope (Lunaspacemix) 11. Clannish Sleep (Marcho Remix) 12. Mathias Rückert May Swing 13. Soulexx 1981 (Marcho's Ambulat Mix) 14. Chris Delay Fön 15. Shooshine Carried Curplays 16. deef Ein Gelüftetes Wohnzimmer 17. Shooshine End Of Days 18. Chris Delay A New Day 19. Shooshine To The Moon And Back 20. Shooshine & Caie! Sunny 21. Shooshine Silencio 22. Sierra Natursekt (Lopazz Remix) 23. deef Nein Nein Nein 24. Chris Delay Schwerelos
Cat.-no.: ANJAD18 Distributor: Believe Digital Release date: 04-22-2013 (04-08-2013 excl. on Beatport) UPC: 3610152407786 Info text: The best of Anny Jack Part 2 is another great collection of our real gems and highlights we've released over the last years. This  compilation with tracks produced by Shooshine, deef, Lopazz, Caie!, Sierra, Michael Noack, Luna City Express and many others  speaks for itself. A must have!